FREE Access to my Game Design Course!

Superb offer, TODAY ONLY so go grab a little freebie.

CyberMyth Game Design Blog

As a limited time promotion, everyone who follows my blog, reblogs this post, and likes the following facebook page will be granted FREE ACCESS to my online game design course, Create Your First Computer Game with Stencyl (worth $99).

11893_402026863238533_61630934_n[1]

Follow CyberMyth Games on Facebook, and Reblog this for FREE ACCESS to my Online Game Design Course

44837_4c00_6[1]

This promo is only availabe today, and will expire. post a comment to claim your reward. Hurry up! This offer ends soon!!

View original post

3 thoughts on “FREE Access to my Game Design Course!

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  3. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

So you got a voice?

